Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LaTasha Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

LaTasha Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elanzo Haywood

Elanzo Haywood

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and comprehensive explanations about everything. Great service over the phone with the best rates. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Brianna Davis

Brianna Davis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office for coverage! Kaycee is very informative and I appreciate how responsive she is; she made my experience quick and easy! Thanks for your great customer service! :)"
Profile photo of bethany

bethany

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im not one to leave a review but I was honestly TOO impressed with my experience not too. I was shopping around for insurance & State Farm had the best rates. I called the office & Kaycee was the one to help me out, let me tell you her customer service was beyond impressive. She was extremely knowledgeable, HONEST, and so friendly. She answered all of the questions I had and really the concerns I had about switching over policies, making sure I was getting the same policy as I had previously, offering a renters insurance discount and really just making sure I was taken care of. I couldn’t be happier with my experience not only am I saving money, I know the representatives are going to help with any problems along the way!"
Profile photo of Erica P

Erica P

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. Best customer service and reasonable prices!"
Profile photo of Jon Griffith

Jon Griffith

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept calling in to State Farm and this office just to get information on my policy and keep getting told they can’t help or don’t have the information. Still haven’t ever even met this person in person. Would high recommend looking at a different company"
Profile photo of Celest Marie Bustard

Celest Marie Bustard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make it quick and EASY to get coverage! I’ve called at two separate times, first for auto insurance then later for renters insurance, each time was a breeze. Fantastic pricing too!"
Profile photo of Abril Mandujano

Abril Mandujano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location really went up and beyond to help me and make me feel welcomed. I definitely recommend Latasha and Caleb!"
Profile photo of Roy Maley

Roy Maley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"best ins agent i have ever had in my 85 years give her a calll you will be well satisfied,if you dont you are making a mistake"
Profile photo of Greg Gosche

Greg Gosche

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTasha and her team are top notch! I have been with State Farm for about 10 years or so and LaTasha is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She is super responsive, always has time to answer my questions, and is such a great person to work with. I have my home, auto, and life insurance with State Farm because of her. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will be a customer of hers for life!!"
Profile photo of Bill Miller

Bill Miller

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTasha is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Melvin

Mitchell Melvin

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and all questions were answered"
Profile photo of Brad Corns

Brad Corns

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latasha and her team are truly the best in the business! They are so knowledgeable, helpful and so responsive in answering any questions you may have. I use State Farm for my personal vehicles as well as my business vehicles and home insurance. They have always handled claims very quickly and very fairly. I even get text messages from Jess stating premium reductions and reminders to enter mileage for the drive safe app. Couldn't be more pleased with the service and professionalism I receive from everyone at Latashas office. If you are looking for insurance, definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Dee Elito

Dee Elito

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Sheleah Clark

Sheleah Clark

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always and very helpful."
Profile photo of J. Blake Walker

J. Blake Walker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Rory several times on my home and auto insurance needs and he makes it a very easy process each time. Highly recommended!! Thanks for your awesome customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sara Burkholder

Sara Burkholder

March 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"Typo after typo on our files. I know people make mistakes, but this was happening way too often. Literally they had my first name and middle initial and then they put my husband’s first name as my last name after that initial."
Profile photo of Angel Skinner

Angel Skinner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latasha is awesome she is very personable and cares deeply for all here clients"
Profile photo of taylor davis

taylor davis

February 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I tried to call and nobody answered. By the time I got an answer, I asked for Lamar because I was referred to him and was told he no longer works there. Ill be taking my business else where."
Profile photo of Timothy Hardy

Timothy Hardy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ."
Profile photo of CA Hamilton

CA Hamilton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy is always helpful and professional. She is quick and efficient. This is the kind of customer service I would like to see at all businesses! Great job"
Profile photo of Kelli

Kelli

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am currently buying a new home and I needed a quote for coverage on the new property. Lamar was incredibly nice and helpful and had the quote over to me in less than 10 minutes. When I reached out to him the next day for some adjustments, he again had the updated quote to me less than 10 minutes later. It’s so nice to work with someone who actually care about their customers...that’s a rare quality these days. VERY happy with his exceptional customer service! Keep up the great work Lamar!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schlund

Matthew Schlund

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zyy does a great job She helped me when I first move to Indiana she knows what she is doing great person"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Francés

Jocelyn Francés

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personable experience, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie Henderson

Jackie Henderson

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly... Professional. Patient Staff when talking to them over the phone. Ms. L Johnson was very helpful and knowledgeable of my needs. Very reassuring as well!! #Nice Experience overall .. Will be recommending . Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stephens

Jennifer Stephens

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"LaTasha was extremely helpful in answering all my questions. I was pricing out a business insurance policy and she gave me answers to questions I didn't even know to ask. And then she also saved me money on my auto and renter's insurance! LaTasha was very quick to respond and kept me informed when she was finding answers to my questions. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."